Committees

STANDING COMMITTEES

Book Fair — Alexia Minervini alexiaminervini@gmail.com , Meredith Sumner Meredith.sumner@icloud.com, Bessie Doffermyre bessiedoffermyre@gmail.com, Katie Thompson katie@sliphead.com and Maria Garcia jiog2424@comcast.net

Bulk Supplies – Norma Ramella normaramella@yahoo.com and Tamara Strobel tstrobel23@gmail.com

Community Service – Amy Conroy amy_laurence@hotmail.com , Leslie Pearson leslieannpearson@gmail.com and Maura Farrell mauraanne@hotmail.com

Hospitality Staff – Sara Tama sarahwtama@gmail.com , Liz Komosa lizkomosa@gmail.com and Stacy Rosecan stacyrosecan@yahoo.com

July 4 – Jim Mello the.mello.five@gmail.com and Maria Garcia jiog2424@comcast.net

Drop-off – Maria Garcia jiog2424@comcast.net

Directory – Henk Brands hjbrands@comcast.net

Fillmore Liaison– Tilman Wuerschmidt thistilman@gmail.com

Flu Shot Clinic – Anjula Agrawal agrawalanjula@hotmail.com, Stacie Rumenap srumenap@stopchildpredators.org and Renee Pastore Niebylski renee.niebylski@gmail.com

Green Team – Caroline Wolverton clw2216@gmail.com and Lisa Watts lisamwatts@gmail.com (coordinates with Grounds/Garden Grant)

Grounds – Mark Hagan mark_hagen@yahoo.com (coordinates with Green Team/Garden Grant)

Grant Liaison with Elevate – Tilman Wuerschmidt thistilman@gmail.com and Jim Mello the.mello.five@gmail.com

Hardy – Juliana Evans julianna.evans@gmail.com  and Shoshana Rosenbaum shoshana.rosenbaum@gmail.com

Harvest Festival – Kate Samuel katesamuel@gmail.com , Sara Tucker saradann@gmail.com Meg Menzel meg.menzel@gmail.com , Ned Parrot eparrott@wattieder.com and Deb Smith debsmith4713@gmail.com

Healthy Food/Schools and Wellness–Deb Nigri dlnigri@gmail.com, Janet Carter janetcookcarter@gmail.com and Natalie Silverman natalie.e.silverman@gmail.com

Holiday Shop – Jessica Kramer jessicapalmerkramer@gmail.com, Jessica Davis davis.jessical@gmail.com and Maria Garcia jiog2424@comcast.net

Library Volunteers – Christie Lavin christielavigne@hotmail.com

Newsletter – Abby Goodnough abby@nytimes.com   

Open House – Eavan O’Halloran  eohalloran@worldbank.org and Tracey Gabriel tracysayegh@gmail.com

Public Relations and Development – Claire Swift claireswift@gmail.com and Laura Slover laura.m.slover@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator – Gail Bailey  gail8bailey@gmail.com

Science Fair – Emily Carey Emily.j.carey@gmail.com

Spring Auction – Jessica Marx jessilmarx@gmail.com and Daiva Kasteckaite salonroi@gmail.com

Tree Sale – Ned Parrott eparrott@wthf.com , Andrew Davis andrewgallowaydavis@gmail.com and Roger Kranenburg rkranenburg@cera.com  

Winter Enrichment – Romina Cohen rominacohen@yahoo.com and Jessica Kramer jessicapalmerkramer@gmail.com

World Family –Arianne de Govia  adegovia@freeman-wade.com and Kate Azevedo katemagda@gmail.com

Retail Rebates – Dawn Murphy Johnson dmurphyjohnson@gmail.com

New Parents Reception – Tricia Duncan triduncan@verizon.net

Nominating – Maria Garcia jiog2424@comcast.net,  Kate Samuel katebsamuel@gmail.com and Elizabeth Wise elizabethewise@gmail.com

Activities Coordinator (s) – Jessica Marx jessilmarx@gmail.com

Emergency Backpacks– Meg Menzel meg.menzel@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Co-presidents – Elizabeth Wise elizabethewise@gmail.com and Jim Mello the.mello.five@gmail.com

Recording Secretary – Tricia Duncan triduncan@verizon.net and Darcy Langdon darcylangdon@gmail.com

Corres. Secretary – Colleen Crino caustincrino@yahoo.com

KEHP – Stephanie Schott sschott@fhi360.org and Leslie Pearson leslieannpearson@gmail.com

Treasurer – Ali Kinnahan alisonecrombie@yahoo.com and Carrie Trieu trieu@me.com

LSAT – Bernadette Hellmann bernadettehellmann@hotmail.com and Lauren Herrington laurenherring@me.com (new); Stephanie Curcuru scurcuru@yahoo.com and Tricia Braun tdbraun@mindspring.com (veterans)